We have a committed volunteer board

Since our inception in 1990, our board has overseen the awarding of over $1,000,000 in scholarships to students who reside in the Vestal Central School District.

Our current board:

President - Siobhan Davey - sdavey@bcicny.com

Vice President for Awards - Jerry Etingoff - jetingoff@stny.rr.com

Vice President for Fundraising - Sally Lowenstein - swlowenstein@vestal.k12.ny.us

Secretary - Laurie Gialanella - lagialanella@netzero.com

Treasurer - Scott Weissmann - sweissmann@mtb.com

Jeffrey Ahearn - jjahearn@vestal.k12.ny.us

Dorian Ames - DAmes@lgtlegal.com

Calvin Brown - calvinwilliambrown@yahoo.com

Steve Day - steve@stevedayhomes.com

Katy Jablonowski - kejablonowski@vestal.k12.ny.us

Cliff Kasson - crkasson@vestal.k12.ny.us

Ann Marie Kurkoski - takurk@aol.com

Sylvia Place - sylviaplace175@gmail.com

Michael Sherwood - msherwoodlaw@gmail.com

Christie Smith - chsmith@vestal.k12.ny.us

Geri Van Gorder - gvangorder58@yahoo.com

Committee members/friends

Ed Budnikas - ebudnikas@stny.rr.com

Mary Cleary - mcleary8@stny.rr.com

Ken Coleman - kcoleman@pnlcpa.com

Jewel Cooke - jrcooke@vestal.k12.ny.us

Keith Lorenzetti - kalorenzetti@nyseg.com

Trish Ryall - Trish.ryall@thepartners.com

Ed Yetsko - ed.yetsko@thepartners.com